Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT’ - assumed '‘DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/huskerin/public_html/wp-config.php on line 95

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘DISALLOW_FILE_MODS’ - assumed '‘DISALLOW_FILE_MODS’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/huskerin/public_html/wp-config.php on line 96
Testimonials - HUSKER insurance

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Absolutely wonderful customer service, very efficient, makes the process super easy and fast. Very affordable rates, I truly recommend reaching out to Adrian to help you out with any insurance questions/needs. All it takes is a phone call! Thank you for your help. Keep on charming!

    thumb Daisy Villagomez
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  I've been working with Adrian for about two years now. He has always provided timely and professional responses. You can go into the office, call him, or text him, whatever your preference is. He has speedy responses. He keeps you updated when changes are happening to your policy such as premiums rising. Wouldn't wan't anyone else helping with my home and auto insurances.

    thumb Blase Petak
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  We had been with Farm Bureau for many years and didn't realize how high our deductibles were. Adrian Diaz from Husker Insurance helped us understand our coverage and helped us get a better rate to save money!! Recommend him 100% Thank you

    thumb jose mena
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  I've never been let down. The communication is always quick, clear and what I want to hear! It's just one of those things where I will stick with them because I know I will get great service, knowledgeable and correct information and a fair price. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dominique G
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Adrian has always gone above and beyond to take care of me and get me the best rates. He explains policies very well and is incredible educated with what he’s talking about. Adrian is always available whenever I have a question, and is very easy to reach. Insurance used to drive me batty but now that I have Adrian, I don’t even sweat it. As a first time home buyer recently, Adrian really helped walk me through everything! I could never thank Adrian enough for protecting my assets while also making sure I got fair rates!!! Adrian will always be my #1 go to for any insurance needs.

    thumb Cara Delp
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Husker Insurance and Adrian Diaz are absolutely top notch. Consistently maintaining a positive attitude makes it easy to work with him. I Have referred dozens of clients to him who have all been extremely happy with his professionalism, knowledge and superior service. I have my home and auto insured through Husker Insurance as well. Adrian is an Insurance broker that has your best interest in mind. I trust Adrian Diaz and Husker Insurance and highly recommend them for your insurance needs.

    thumb Tony Denman
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Insurance can be very complicated to understand. Premiums, coverage, deductibles, what do you need, what you don't, etc. If you are looking for someone that will take the time to explain everything, and that truly cares about YOU and your FAMILY, Adrian with Husker Insurance is who you should call. He always makes sure you understand everything and goes above and beyond to find the best fit and coverage for you.

    thumb Reyna Gonzalez
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  I want to work direct with individuals I can count on and of course trust. Adrian is highly focused with attention to detail and follow through. He analyzed all the options with multiple companies for the best rates possible, presented them to me that day, and within moments I had my personal and business insurance completely taken care of. He made it that easy. Adrian also lined me up with a great life insurance policy for my business. If you want the best, go to the best. Contact Adrian today!

    thumb Angela Lee
    7/26/2018

    review rating 5  This company is amazing. Always works to help you, will inform you of your options good or bad and in a timely matter. Very respectful. Totally recommend.

    thumb Aldo Servin
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Love working with Adrian! He has great attention to detail, is awesome at following up, and offers great products. We recently had a emergency home repair that needed immediate attention. Adrian was the first person we contacted to get details on our policy. In no time we were able to address the issue and turned a nightmare scenario into an easy fix. His timely followup was key at getting everything taken care of.

    thumb Estela Torres
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Finding the right insurance company that satisfies your needs can be quite stressful. I've had insurance with Adrian Diaz being my agent for 3+ years now and I can say it's been an easy and stress free experience. I've always got an instant response when I need a change or had questions with my policy. Mr. Diaz is a very professional but relaxed person to work with. I can't say I've ever had an issue and recommended anyone looking to start a policy to use husker insurance.

    thumb Adam Montague
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  We have been for 2 years now and excellent customer service!! Especially Adrian, he was able to help us make the change smoothly , and no hassle. Save us a lot of money, any headaches, and time ,he did all the work , just describe our situation with our homeowners insurance, and he was on it. Give them a try, you won’t regret ! 5 Star:)

    thumb Yesenia G
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  Absolutely first class customer service! Had a leak in my home and great response time, problem solving help and follow-up. Would reccomend highly!

    thumb Maggi Thorne
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  My agent is Adrian Díaz, he is always ready to help me find the best deals in the market. He’s bilingual Spanish/English. I highly recommend Adrian for your insurance needs. He is a great agent! 👍🏽

    thumb Diana Fernandez
    6/03/2020

    review rating 5  Adrian, Thank you for your assistance and expertise in helping us with our insurance. I appreciate your knowledge and ease in answering our questions or any concerns that might arise. I truly enjoy how friendly and easy it is to get ahold of you!

    thumb Eunises Casillas
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  I been working with Adrian professionally for some time now, he is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. I ended up switching over my Homeowners to him as he was able to save me some money.

    thumb Anali Murillo
    12/06/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian is great to work with, always looking out for clients.

    thumb David Ruehter
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great communication in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable. Adrian goes above and beyond to obtain great rates, coverage and customer service.

    thumb Candy Lopez
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Adrian was quickly able to review my insurance to see how much it would cost to add my husband to my plan for his car insurance. He reviewed everything the same day and sent me over a quote that is going to save us almost $1000 a year! Anytime I have had a questions regarding my insurance or having to file a claim Adrian has quickly responded with an answer and always provided excellent customer service.

    thumb shonajop .
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  I have had insurance with other agents but Adrian is, by far, the best! He offers various insurance products from several companies to meet their customers needs, but its the personal service; the agent-to-client relationship, that sets them apart from others. Agent Adrian Diaz is always available to answer any questions or make any changes regarding our policies. I trust him with the current and future needs of my boys who are currently in school and I know they will entrust him with their future insurance needs. He has made the effort to get to know me and my family personally so he can offer us the companies, products and coverages that specifically suit our needs. He is successful in the insurance business because he ultimately cares about his clients and does for them what he would do for his own family.

    thumb Raymond Bernal
    8/12/2018

    review rating 5  Adrian has been my Agent for the last 2.5 years; I cannot express how wonderful Adrian has been—from his quick and thorough communication, to his immense knowledge and honesty, to his contagious positivity. He is truly one-of-a-kind. My husband and I were recently on vacation in Colorado, and we received word from my in-laws that a tree had fallen on our home. I called Adrian, and he immediately set my mind at ease; he told me to enjoy my vacation and that he would take care of everything for me. And he did absolutely that. Adrian went ABOVE and BEYOND what any Agent is expected to do; and he willingly, and happily did it on his own. The situation could have (would have) ruined our whole vacation—but Adrian did not want that to happen, because he truly does care about his clients and their wellbeing. I am so incredibly blessed to have Adrian as my Agent, and I recommend him to everyone. Adrian is a true gem—thank you for everything that you do and continue to do for us, Adrian!

    thumb Rachel Joy Joy
    7/23/2019

[content_protector password=”Huskerwon” identifier=”{string}” cookie_expires=”{string|int}”]

Write Us Review

[/content_protector]