Testimonials

    5 star review  Highly recommend Husker insurance ! Great customer service & will help you save money. They were able to help me out when others wouldn’t ! 👌🏽🙌🏼

    thumb Oscar Dominguez
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  Insurance can be very complicated to understand. Premiums, coverage, deductibles, what do you need, what you don't, etc. If you are looking for someone that will take the time to explain everything, and that truly cares about YOU and your FAMILY, Adrian with Husker Insurance is who you should call. He always makes sure you understand everything and goes above and beyond to find the best fit and coverage for you.

    thumb Reyna Gonzalez
    4/17/2019

    5 star review  I've been working with Adrian for about two years now. He has always provided timely and professional responses. You can go into the office, call him, or text him, whatever your preference is. He has speedy responses. He keeps you updated when changes are happening to your policy such as premiums rising. Wouldn't wan't anyone else helping with my home and auto insurances.

    thumb Blase Petak
    4/19/2019

    5 star review  Adrian, Thank you for your assistance and expertise in helping us with our insurance. I appreciate your knowledge and ease in answering our questions or any concerns that might arise. I truly enjoy how friendly and easy it is to get ahold of you!

    thumb Eunises Casillas
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Adrian Diaz was so accommodating and answered ALL my questions. I definitely recomend him!!! He was able to help me save money!

    thumb Lizeth Cuandon
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  Finding the right insurance company that satisfies your needs can be quite stressful. I've had insurance with Adrian Diaz being my agent for 3+ years now and I can say it's been an easy and stress free experience. I've always got an instant response when I need a change or had questions with my policy. Mr. Diaz is a very professional but relaxed person to work with. I can't say I've ever had an issue and recommended anyone looking to start a policy to use husker insurance.

    thumb Adam Montague
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  I have had insurance with other agents but Adrian is, by far, the best! He offers various insurance products from several companies to meet their customers needs, but its the personal service; the agent-to-client relationship, that sets them apart from others. Agent Adrian Diaz is always available to answer any questions or make any changes regarding our policies. I trust him with the current and future needs of my boys who are currently in school and I know they will entrust him with their future insurance needs. He has made the effort to get to know me and my family personally so he can offer us the companies, products and coverages that specifically suit our needs. He is successful in the insurance business because he ultimately cares about his clients and does for them what he would do for his own family.

    thumb Raymond Bernal
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Great communication in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable. Adrian goes above and beyond to obtain great rates, coverage and customer service.

    thumb Candy Lopez
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Adrian has always gone above and beyond to take care of me and get me the best rates. He explains policies very well and is incredible educated with what he’s talking about. Adrian is always available whenever I have a question, and is very easy to reach. Insurance used to drive me batty but now that I have Adrian, I don’t even sweat it. As a first time home buyer recently, Adrian really helped walk me through everything! I could never thank Adrian enough for protecting my assets while also making sure I got fair rates!!! Adrian will always be my #1 go to for any insurance needs.

    thumb Cara Delp
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  Mr Diaz has been helping us for several years on our Auto and Home insurance needs. Always, very responsive and getting the best quotes available. Recently, we have to change insurance coverage and he was able to get us covered in less than 24 hrs and even with better rates and premiums.

    thumb Viviana Grassi
    9/26/2018

    5 star review  Adrian was quickly able to review my insurance to see how much it would cost to add my husband to my plan for his car insurance. He reviewed everything the same day and sent me over a quote that is going to save us almost $1000 a year! Anytime I have had a questions regarding my insurance or having to file a claim Adrian has quickly responded with an answer and always provided excellent customer service.

    thumb shonajop .
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  Adrian helped me buy homeowner insurance with the best coverage and was very professional. He provided excellent quality of work and explanations throughout my process! Highly recommend!

    thumb Franklin Melendez FM Visuals
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  This company is amazing. Always works to help you, will inform you of your options good or bad and in a timely matter. Very respectful. Totally recommend.

    thumb Aldo Servin
    4/23/2019

    5 star review  I been working with Adrian professionally for some time now, he is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. I ended up switching over my Homeowners to him as he was able to save me some money.

    thumb Anali Murillo
    12/06/2019

    5 star review  Great communication skills, not pushy and patient in explaining things thoroughly. Always made me feel like he had my best interest at heart and easy to reach. No question he couldn't answer and also explain why.

    thumb Chris Coleman
    10/10/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely first class customer service! Had a leak in my home and great response time, problem solving help and follow-up. Would reccomend highly!

    thumb Maggi Thorne
    2/04/2020

    5 star review  We had been with Farm Bureau for many years and didn't realize how high our deductibles were. Adrian Diaz from Husker Insurance helped us understand our coverage and helped us get a better rate to save money!! Recommend him 100% Thank you

    thumb jose mena
    4/23/2019

    5 star review  Adrian was awesome at locking down the best rate with coverage tailored to the individual client. Very quick response time and definitely on top of it. Will definitely continue to use in the future!

    thumb Danny Marty
    4/10/2020

    5 star review  After my auto insurance bill had increased with progressive, Adrian helped me save over $500 a year! He also created a policy with more coverage than I previously had. It was fantastic working with Adrian. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Adrian Diaz for any insurance needs you may have!

    thumb Malerie Scheffler
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Adrian has been my Agent for the last 2.5 years; I cannot express how wonderful Adrian has been—from his quick and thorough communication, to his immense knowledge and honesty, to his contagious positivity. He is truly one-of-a-kind. My husband and I were recently on vacation in Colorado, and we received word from my in-laws that a tree had fallen on our home. I called Adrian, and he immediately set my mind at ease; he told me to enjoy my vacation and that he would take care of everything for me. And he did absolutely that. Adrian went ABOVE and BEYOND what any Agent is expected to do; and he willingly, and happily did it on his own. The situation could have (would have) ruined our whole vacation—but Adrian did not want that to happen, because he truly does care about his clients and their wellbeing. I am so incredibly blessed to have Adrian as my Agent, and I recommend him to everyone. Adrian is a true gem—thank you for everything that you do and continue to do for us, Adrian!

    thumb Rachel Joy Joy
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  I've never been let down. The communication is always quick, clear and what I want to hear! It's just one of those things where I will stick with them because I know I will get great service, knowledgeable and correct information and a fair price. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dominique G
    10/26/2018

[content_protector password=”Huskerwon” identifier=”{string}” cookie_expires=”{string|int}”]

Write Us Review

[/content_protector]