Testimonials

    5 star review  I been working with Adrian professionally for some time now, he is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. I ended up switching over my Homeowners to him as he was able to save me some money.

    thumb Anali Murillo
    12/06/2019

    5 star review  Adrian Diaz was so accommodating and answered ALL my questions. I definitely recomend him!!! He was able to help me save money!

    thumb Lizeth Cuandon
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  We have been for 2 years now and excellent customer service!! Especially Adrian, he was able to help us make the change smoothly , and no hassle. Save us a lot of money, any headaches, and time ,he did all the work , just describe our situation with our homeowners insurance, and he was on it. Give them a try, you won’t regret ! 5 Star:)

    thumb Yesenia G
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  Great communication skills, not pushy and patient in explaining things thoroughly. Always made me feel like he had my best interest at heart and easy to reach. No question he couldn't answer and also explain why.

    thumb Chris Coleman
    10/10/2018

    5 star review  This company is amazing. Always works to help you, will inform you of your options good or bad and in a timely matter. Very respectful. Totally recommend.

    thumb Aldo Servin
    4/23/2019

    5 star review  I've been working with Adrian for about two years now. He has always provided timely and professional responses. You can go into the office, call him, or text him, whatever your preference is. He has speedy responses. He keeps you updated when changes are happening to your policy such as premiums rising. Wouldn't wan't anyone else helping with my home and auto insurances.

    thumb Blase Petak
    4/19/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend Husker insurance ! Great customer service & will help you save money. They were able to help me out when others wouldn’t ! 👌🏽🙌🏼

    thumb Oscar Dominguez
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  Adrian, Thank you for your assistance and expertise in helping us with our insurance. I appreciate your knowledge and ease in answering our questions or any concerns that might arise. I truly enjoy how friendly and easy it is to get ahold of you!

    thumb Eunises Casillas
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  After my auto insurance bill had increased with progressive, Adrian helped me save over $500 a year! He also created a policy with more coverage than I previously had. It was fantastic working with Adrian. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Adrian Diaz for any insurance needs you may have!

    thumb Malerie Scheffler
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Adrian has always gone above and beyond to take care of me and get me the best rates. He explains policies very well and is incredible educated with what he’s talking about. Adrian is always available whenever I have a question, and is very easy to reach. Insurance used to drive me batty but now that I have Adrian, I don’t even sweat it. As a first time home buyer recently, Adrian really helped walk me through everything! I could never thank Adrian enough for protecting my assets while also making sure I got fair rates!!! Adrian will always be my #1 go to for any insurance needs.

    thumb Cara Delp
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  My agent is Adrian Díaz, he is always ready to help me find the best deals in the market. He’s bilingual Spanish/English. I highly recommend Adrian for your insurance needs. He is a great agent! 👍🏽

    thumb Diana Fernandez
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  Adrian has been my Agent for the last 2.5 years; I cannot express how wonderful Adrian has been—from his quick and thorough communication, to his immense knowledge and honesty, to his contagious positivity. He is truly one-of-a-kind. My husband and I were recently on vacation in Colorado, and we received word from my in-laws that a tree had fallen on our home. I called Adrian, and he immediately set my mind at ease; he told me to enjoy my vacation and that he would take care of everything for me. And he did absolutely that. Adrian went ABOVE and BEYOND what any Agent is expected to do; and he willingly, and happily did it on his own. The situation could have (would have) ruined our whole vacation—but Adrian did not want that to happen, because he truly does care about his clients and their wellbeing. I am so incredibly blessed to have Adrian as my Agent, and I recommend him to everyone. Adrian is a true gem—thank you for everything that you do and continue to do for us, Adrian!

    thumb Rachel Joy Joy
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  We had been with Farm Bureau for many years and didn't realize how high our deductibles were. Adrian Diaz from Husker Insurance helped us understand our coverage and helped us get a better rate to save money!! Recommend him 100% Thank you

    thumb jose mena
    4/23/2019

    5 star review  Great communication in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable. Adrian goes above and beyond to obtain great rates, coverage and customer service.

    thumb Candy Lopez
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  I've never been let down. The communication is always quick, clear and what I want to hear! It's just one of those things where I will stick with them because I know I will get great service, knowledgeable and correct information and a fair price. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dominique G
    10/26/2018

    5 star review  Adrian was awesome at locking down the best rate with coverage tailored to the individual client. Very quick response time and definitely on top of it. Will definitely continue to use in the future!

    thumb Danny Marty
    4/10/2020

    5 star review  I have had insurance with other agents but Adrian is, by far, the best! He offers various insurance products from several companies to meet their customers needs, but its the personal service; the agent-to-client relationship, that sets them apart from others. Agent Adrian Diaz is always available to answer any questions or make any changes regarding our policies. I trust him with the current and future needs of my boys who are currently in school and I know they will entrust him with their future insurance needs. He has made the effort to get to know me and my family personally so he can offer us the companies, products and coverages that specifically suit our needs. He is successful in the insurance business because he ultimately cares about his clients and does for them what he would do for his own family.

    thumb Raymond Bernal
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely first class customer service! Had a leak in my home and great response time, problem solving help and follow-up. Would reccomend highly!

    thumb Maggi Thorne
    2/04/2020

    5 star review  Adrian is great to work with, always looking out for clients.

    thumb David Ruehter
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  I want to work direct with individuals I can count on and of course trust. Adrian is highly focused with attention to detail and follow through. He analyzed all the options with multiple companies for the best rates possible, presented them to me that day, and within moments I had my personal and business insurance completely taken care of. He made it that easy. Adrian also lined me up with a great life insurance policy for my business. If you want the best, go to the best. Contact Adrian today!

    thumb Angela Lee
    7/26/2018

    5 star review  Insurance can be very complicated to understand. Premiums, coverage, deductibles, what do you need, what you don't, etc. If you are looking for someone that will take the time to explain everything, and that truly cares about YOU and your FAMILY, Adrian with Husker Insurance is who you should call. He always makes sure you understand everything and goes above and beyond to find the best fit and coverage for you.

    thumb Reyna Gonzalez
    4/17/2019

[content_protector password=”Huskerwon” identifier=”{string}” cookie_expires=”{string|int}”]

Write Us Review

[/content_protector]