Testimonials

    5 star review  This company is amazing. Always works to help you, will inform you of your options good or bad and in a timely matter. Very respectful. Totally recommend.

    thumb Aldo Servin
    April 23, 2019

    5 star review  We have been for 2 years now and excellent customer service!! Especially Adrian, he was able to help us make the change smoothly , and no hassle. Save us a lot of money, any headaches, and time ,he did all the work , just describe our situation with our homeowners insurance, and he was on it. Give them a try, you won’t regret ! 5 Star:)

    thumb Yesenia G
    January 10, 2020

    5 star review  Adrian Diaz was so accommodating and answered ALL my questions. I definitely recomend him!!! He was able to help me save money!

    thumb Lizeth Cuandon
    March 13, 2020

    5 star review  We had been with Farm Bureau for many years and didn't realize how high our deductibles were. Adrian Diaz from Husker Insurance helped us understand our coverage and helped us get a better rate to save money!! Recommend him 100% Thank you

    thumb jose mena
    April 23, 2019

    5 star review  Finding the right insurance company that satisfies your needs can be quite stressful. I've had insurance with Adrian Diaz being my agent for 3+ years now and I can say it's been an easy and stress free experience. I've always got an instant response when I need a change or had questions with my policy. Mr. Diaz is a very professional but relaxed person to work with. I can't say I've ever had an issue and recommended anyone looking to start a policy to use husker insurance.

    thumb Adam Montague
    May 29, 2020

    5 star review  I've been working with Adrian for about two years now. He has always provided timely and professional responses. You can go into the office, call him, or text him, whatever your preference is. He has speedy responses. He keeps you updated when changes are happening to your policy such as premiums rising. Wouldn't wan't anyone else helping with my home and auto insurances.

    thumb Blase Petak
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  Adrian, Thank you for your assistance and expertise in helping us with our insurance. I appreciate your knowledge and ease in answering our questions or any concerns that might arise. I truly enjoy how friendly and easy it is to get ahold of you!

    thumb Eunises Casillas
    January 22, 2020

    5 star review  I been working with Adrian professionally for some time now, he is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. I ended up switching over my Homeowners to him as he was able to save me some money.

    thumb Anali Murillo
    December 6, 2019

    5 star review  My agent is Adrian Díaz, he is always ready to help me find the best deals in the market. He’s bilingual Spanish/English. I highly recommend Adrian for your insurance needs. He is a great agent! 👍🏽

    thumb Diana Fernandez
    June 3, 2020

    5 star review  Adrian helped me step-by-step through my whole application process and laying out all my options for me to pick from. He was always a call away, if I ever had a concern or question, he answered thoroughly with kind words. He made the whole process stress-free!

    thumb Harumy Centon
    September 19, 2020

    5 star review  Husker Insurance and Adrian Diaz are absolutely top notch. Consistently maintaining a positive attitude makes it easy to work with him. I Have referred dozens of clients to him who have all been extremely happy with his professionalism, knowledge and superior service. I have my home and auto insured through Husker Insurance as well. Adrian is an Insurance broker that has your best interest in mind. I trust Adrian Diaz and Husker Insurance and highly recommend them for your insurance needs.

    thumb Tony Denman
    December 12, 2019

    5 star review  Great communication skills, not pushy and patient in explaining things thoroughly. Always made me feel like he had my best interest at heart and easy to reach. No question he couldn't answer and also explain why.

    thumb Chris Coleman
    October 10, 2018

    5 star review  Love working with Adrian! He has great attention to detail, is awesome at following up, and offers great products. We recently had a emergency home repair that needed immediate attention. Adrian was the first person we contacted to get details on our policy. In no time we were able to address the issue and turned a nightmare scenario into an easy fix. His timely followup was key at getting everything taken care of.

    thumb Estela Torres
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely wonderful customer service, very efficient, makes the process super easy and fast. Very affordable rates, I truly recommend reaching out to Adrian to help you out with any insurance questions/needs. All it takes is a phone call! Thank you for your help. Keep on charming!

    thumb Daisy Villagomez
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend Husker insurance ! Great customer service & will help you save money. They were able to help me out when others wouldn’t ! 👌🏽🙌🏼

    thumb Oscar Dominguez
    December 7, 2019

    5 star review  Adrian is great to work with, always looking out for clients.

    thumb David Ruehter
    December 16, 2019

    5 star review  Insurance can be very complicated to understand. Premiums, coverage, deductibles, what do you need, what you don't, etc. If you are looking for someone that will take the time to explain everything, and that truly cares about YOU and your FAMILY, Adrian with Husker Insurance is who you should call. He always makes sure you understand everything and goes above and beyond to find the best fit and coverage for you.

    thumb Reyna Gonzalez
    April 17, 2019

    5 star review  Adrian is awesome! He helped me with my car insurance. I appreciate all of your help Thankyou very much.

    thumb Tonita Camacho
    September 19, 2020

    5 star review  Adrian helped me buy homeowner insurance with the best coverage and was very professional. He provided excellent quality of work and explanations throughout my process! Highly recommend!

    thumb Franklin Melendez FM Visuals
    May 28, 2020

    5 star review  I've never been let down. The communication is always quick, clear and what I want to hear! It's just one of those things where I will stick with them because I know I will get great service, knowledgeable and correct information and a fair price. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dominique G
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  I have had insurance with other agents but Adrian is, by far, the best! He offers various insurance products from several companies to meet their customers needs, but its the personal service; the agent-to-client relationship, that sets them apart from others. Agent Adrian Diaz is always available to answer any questions or make any changes regarding our policies. I trust him with the current and future needs of my boys who are currently in school and I know they will entrust him with their future insurance needs. He has made the effort to get to know me and my family personally so he can offer us the companies, products and coverages that specifically suit our needs. He is successful in the insurance business because he ultimately cares about his clients and does for them what he would do for his own family.

    thumb Raymond Bernal
    August 12, 2018

[content_protector password=”Huskerwon” identifier=”{string}” cookie_expires=”{string|int}”]

Write Us Review

[/content_protector]